The Four Yugas

Manier times,one might have heard  about the four main eras in many theologies. What do the ‘four eras’ mean? The below article describes the eras in the Hindu theology. Yugas Yugas can be roughly explained as time periods or eras. In the Hindu theology,there were 4 yugas(ages) Sat yuga/ Satya Yuga/Krita or Kruta Yuga Treta […]

The Four Yugas

Published by Aakash Choudhary

Hello everyone, I'm a fauji brat and I'm here to talk and share about military. I will be covering about world military since the times the Almighty has known mankind and mankind has known geographies, land, water, air, civilizations, countries, borders, war craft.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: